You are here

News

March 18, 2020

At 8:16 a.m. EDT, or 12:16 UTC, on Wednesday, March 18, SpaceX launched its sixth Starlink mission. Falcon 9 lifted off from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida.

March 09, 2020

Dragon arrived at the International Space Station on March 9, 2020 and was captured at 3:25 a.m. PDT while flying over 262 statute miles over the Pacific Northwest.

March 09, 2020

On Friday, March 6 at 11:50 p.m. EST, SpaceX launched its twentieth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-20) from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.

February 17, 2020

On Monday, February 17 at 10:05 a.m. EST, or 15:05 UTC, SpaceX launched its fifth Starlink mission from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.

January 29, 2020

On Wednesday, January 29 at 9:06 a.m. EST, or 14:06 UTC, SpaceX completed its fourth launch of Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.

January 19, 2020

On Sunday, January 19, SpaceX successfully completed an in-flight test of Crew Dragon’s launch escape capabilities from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida.

January 08, 2020

Packed with about 3,800 pounds of cargo and science, SpaceX’s Dragon spacecraft departed the International Space Station on Tuesday, January 7.

January 07, 2020

On Monday, January 6 at 9:19 p.m. EST, or 2:19 UTC on January 7, SpaceX launched its third launch of Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.

December 17, 2019

On Monday, December 16 at 7:10 p.m. EST, SpaceX launched JCSAT-18/Kacific1 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The satellite was deployed approximately 33 minutes after liftoff.

December 08, 2019

Dragon arrived at the International Space Station on December 8, 2019 and was captured at 2:05 a.m. PDT while flying over 250 statute miles over the South Pacific.

December 05, 2019

On Thursday, December 5, SpaceX launched its nineteenth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-19) at 12:29 p.m. EST, or 17:29 UTC, from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.

November 11, 2019

On Monday, November 11 at 9:56 a.m. EST, 14:56 UTC, SpaceX launched 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.

Subscribe to